Name
Title
Email
Phone
Adams, James

SEA Float

james.adams@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Alejandro-Matson, Norma

Assistant Principal

norma.alejandro-mattson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Alejandro-Mattson, Lorena

Kindergarten Teacher DDL

sonia.alejandro-mattson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Arnold, Matthew

Principal

matthew.arnold@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3731
Bates, Jenifer

Hi-5 Spanish 

lastenia.bates@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bertrang, Anna

2nd Grade Teacher

Anna.Bertrang@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Brown, Bienvenida

Associate Educator - Bilingual

bienvenida.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cato, Katherine

3rd grade Associate Educator

Katherine.cato@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Friend, Mark

Physical Education Teacher

Website

Mark.Friend@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Airriess, Maggie

ECFE Teacher

Maggie.Airriess@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dunne, Margaret

3rd Grade Teacher DDL

margaret.dunne@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chaffee, Ruth

School Psychologist 

ruth.chaffee@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Florez, Andrea

AE Bilingual Classroom Reading Grade K-2

andrea.florez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Foley, Janice

School Secretary

janice.foley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3754
Galloway, Shana

SEA-RIS

shana.galloway@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gardner, Christopher

4th Grade Teacher

Christopher.Gardner@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Giddings, Cheryl

Teacher, Kindergarten English Second Language and ELL Lead

Cheryl.Giddings@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gonzalez, Ivon

Translator/Interpreter

ivon.gonzalez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Granados, Lolita

Health Service Assistant

lolita.granados@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3944
GrandPré, Erica

Ist grade ESL Teacher

erica.grandpre@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Haas, Theresa

Special Education Assistant

Teresa.Haas@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Haidle, Stacy

1-3 Grade Teacher DCD

Stacy.Haidle@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hassan, Suad

Family Liaison

suad.hassan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3737
Hill, Jenelle

Kindergarten Coach

jenelle.hill@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hoff, Loy

2nd grade ESL teacher

loy.hoff@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cruz, Michelle

5th Grade Teacher

Michelle.Cruz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kaster, Rachel

3rd grade ESL Teacher

rachel.kaster@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lopez, Camilo

Bilingual Special Education Resource Teacher

Camilo.Lopez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Larson, Elizabeth

Band Teacher

elizabeth.larson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ledesma-Fernandez, Elizabeth

2nd Grade Teacher DDL

elizabeth.ledesma-fernandez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Page 1 of 3 (61 items)Prev[1]23NextAll