Name
Title
Email
Phone
Alejandro-Mattson, Lorena

Kindergarten Teacher DDL

sonia.alejandro-mattson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Anderson, Jessica

Advanced Differentiation Specialist (.6)

jessica.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Arnold, Matthew

Principal

matthew.arnold@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3731
Barrios, Hugo

Family Liaison

Hugo.Barrios@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Bertrang, Anna

3rd Grade Teacher

Anna.Bertrang@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Bigham, Katie

Teacher, 1st grade

katie.bigham@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Brown, Bienvenida

Associate Educator - Bilingual

bienvenida.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Carter, De'Ja

School Social Worker ECSE and grades 3-5.

Deja.Carter@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3730
Castillo, Marina   
Chavers, Tonyus

Physical Education Teacher

Tonyus.Chavers@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Cina, Sheila

Speech Language Clinician

sheila.cina@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
DeSantiago-Fjelstad, Beatriz

Assistant Principal

Beatriz.Desantiago-Fjelstad@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3752
Docken, Sarah

DCD SEA

Sarah.Docken@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Duong, Ha

IT Field Support Technician

Ha.Duong@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Florez, Andrea

AE Bilingual Classroom Reading Grade K-2

 612-668-3730
Foley, Clare

5th Grade Teacher

clare.foley@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3730
Foster, Mckenzie

5th Grade Teacher

Mckenzie.Foster@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Gardner, Christopher

4th Grade Teacher

Christopher.Gardner@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Gonzalez, Ivon

Translator/Interpreter

ivon.gonzalez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Granados, Lolita

Health Service Assistant

lolita.granados@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3944
Haidle, Stacy

1-3 Grade Teacher DCD

Stacy.Haidle@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Hennen, Brenda

School Secretary

brenda.hennen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3954
Hildenbrand, Chelsea

Kindergarten Teacher

chelsea.hildenbrand@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Hoffer, Kirsten

2nd Grade Teacher

kirsten.hoffer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Ivon Gonzalez   
Keel, Fiona

Instructional Specialist

Fiona.Keel@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Kennedy, Christine

5th Grade ESL

Christine.Kennedy@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Knutson, Lisa

Special Education Resource Teacher Gr 3-5

Lisa.Knutson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Lawless, Jeanne

5th grade teacher

Jeanne.Lawless@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Ledesma-Fernandez, Elizabeth

2nd Grade Teacher DDL

elizabeth.ledesma-fernandez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Page 1 of 2 (56 items)Prev[1]2NextAll