Name
Title
Email
Phone
Alejandro-Mattson, Lorena

Kindergarten Teacher DDL

sonia.alejandro-mattson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Arnold, Matthew

Principal

matthew.arnold@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3731
Bates, Jenifer

Hi-5 Spanish 

lastenia.bates@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Bertrang, Anna

3rd Grade Teacher

Anna.Bertrang@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Brown, Bienvenida

Associate Educator - Bilingual

bienvenida.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Castillo, Marina

School-Based GAP Therapist

mcastillo@gap.org 
Cato, Katherine

3rd grade Associate Educator

Katherine.cato@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Chavers, Tonyus

Physical Education Teacher

Tonyus.Chavers@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Cina, Sheila

Speech Language Clinician

sheila.cina@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
DeSantiago-Fjelstad, Beatriz

Assistant Principal

Beatriz.Desantiago-Fjelstad@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3752
Docken, Sarah

DCD SEA

Sarah.Docken@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Dominguez, Hilda

4th-5th DDL Teacher

hilda.dominguez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Florez, Andrea

AE Bilingual Classroom Reading Grade K-2

andrea.florez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Foley, Clare

5th Grade Teacher

clare.foley@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3730
Gardner, Christopher

4th Grade Teacher

Christopher.Gardner@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Gogleye, Megan

Teacher,Hi5

megan.gogleye@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Gonzalez, Ivon

Translator/Interpreter

ivon.gonzalez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Granados, Lolita

Health Service Assistant

lolita.granados@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3944
Grandpre, Erica

Ist grade ESL Teacher

nerica.grandpren@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Haidle, Stacy

1-3 Grade Teacher DCD

Stacy.Haidle@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Hildenbrand, Chelsea

Kindergarten Teacher

chelsea.hildenbrand@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Hill, Jenelle

Kindergarten Coach

jenelle.hill@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Hoffer, Kirsten

2nd Grade Teacher

kirsten.hoffer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Ivon Gonzalez

Spanish Interpreter

ivon.gomzalez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Johnson, Denyse

School Secretary

brenda.hennen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3954
Keel, Fiona

Instructional Specialist

Fiona.Keel@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Knutson, Lisa

Special Education Resource Teacher Gr 3-5

Lisa.Knutson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Ledesma-Fernandez, Elizabeth

2nd Grade Teacher DDL

elizabeth.ledesma-fernandez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Loesch, Jill

K teacher

jill.loesch@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3730
Maki, David

DCD SEA

david.maki@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Page 1 of 2 (50 items)Prev[1]2NextAll