Name
Title
Email
Phone
Ahmad, Hanan

2nd grade Associate Educator

hanan.ahmad@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Alejandro-Mattson, Lorena

Kindergarten Teacher DDL

sonia.alejandro-mattson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Arnold, Matthew

Principal

matthew.arnold@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3731
Atkinson, Mattea (Hahn)

ECSE Teacher

mattea.hahn@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Bates, Jenifer

Hi-5 Spanish 

lastenia.bates@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Bertrang, Anna

2nd Grade Teacher

Anna.Bertrang@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Brown, Bienvenida

Associate Educator - Bilingual

bienvenida.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Castillo, Marina

School-Based GAP Therapist

mcastillo@gap.org 
Cato, Katherine

3rd grade Associate Educator

Katherine.cato@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Chavers, Tonyus

Physical Education Teacher

Tonyus.Chavers@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Cina, Sheila

Speech Language Clinician

sheila.cina@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
DeSantiago-Fjelstad, Beatriz

Assistant Principal

Beatriz.Desantiago-Fjelstad@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3752
Docken, Sarah

DCD SEA

Sarah.Docken@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Dominguez, Hilda

4th-5th DDL Teacher

hilda.dominguez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
dunne, margaret

3rd Grade Teacher DDL

margaret.dunne@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Fjelstad, Annika

Teacher, TOSA General

Annika.Fjelstad@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Florez, Andrea

AE Bilingual Classroom Reading Grade K-2

andrea.florez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Foley, Clare

5th Grade Teacher

clare.foley@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3730
Gardner, Christopher

4th Grade Teacher

Christopher.Gardner@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Giddings, Cheryl

Teacher, Kindergarten English Second Language and ELL Lead

Cheryl.Giddings@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Glimer (Janson), Bethany

Teacher, ECFE

Bethany.Janson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Gogleye, Megan

Teacher,Hi5

megan.gogleye@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Gonzalez, Ivon

Translator/Interpreter

ivon.gonzalez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Granados, Lolita

Health Service Assistant

lolita.granados@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3944
GrandPré, Erica

Ist grade ESL Teacher

erica.grandpre@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Haas, Theresa

Special Education Assistant

Teresa.Haas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Haidle, Stacy

1-3 Grade Teacher DCD

Stacy.Haidle@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Hassan, Suad

Family Liaison

suad.hassan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3737
Hildenbrand, Chelsea

Kindergarten Teacher

chelsea.hildenbrand@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Hill, Jenelle

Kindergarten Coach

jenelle.hill@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Page 1 of 3 (67 items)Prev[1]23NextAll